Fri 21st July           HAYLEY GRACE

Sat 22nd July         PISTOL WHIP

Sun 23rd July        RICK FITZPATRICK

Thurs 27th July    YHAN LEAL

Fri 28th July          THE LYRICAL

Sat 29th July          FAT PICNIC

Sun 30th July        ANDY BURKE

Thurs 3rd August     KIERAN WICKS

Fri 4th August            THE BEAN PROJECT

Sat 5th August            DROP LEGS

Sun 6th August           WILL BRIGHTON

Thurs 10th August    NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 11th August           OUTSIDE INN

Sat 12th August         GOLDILICOUS

Sun 13th August        FIONA BOYES

Thurs 17th August    SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

Fri 18th August         SCOTT DAY-VEE THREE

Sat 19th August         BARE FOOT DJ SET

Sun 20th August       HAYLEY GRACE

Thurs 24th August    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 25th August           SEXWAX DJ’S

Sat 26th August          HAYLEY GRACE

Sun 27th August         MAYWEATHER VS MCGREGOR

Entertainment