entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

Thursday 18th September 2014:
8:30pm – Midnight  Rob Imeson

Friday 19th September August 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight Mr Black & Blues

Saturday 20th September 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  Sex Wax DJ’s

Sunday 21st September 2014:
2:00pm – 5:00pm  Scott Day-Vee

Thursday 25th September 2014:
8:30pm – Midnight Greg Kew

Friday 26th September 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  Cat Canteri

Saturday 27th September 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  Mick McHugh Band

Sunday 28th September 2014:
2:00pm – 5:00pm  Manana

Thursday 2nd October 2014:
8:30pm – Midnight  Totum

Friday 3rd October 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  Kooyah

Saturday 4th October 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight Chuparosa

Sunday 5th October 2014:
2:00pm – 5:00pm  Ford Brothers

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020