Thursday 23rd August             KENNY SLIDE

Friday 24th August                    HAYLEY GRACE DUO

Saturday 25th August               FORD BROTHERS

Sunday 26th August                   SALT & STEEL

Thursday 30th August             NICOLE BROPHY

Friday 31st August                     OOZ

Saturday 1st September           MOONSHINERS

Sunday 2nd September             THE MOONSHINE

Thursday 6th September           NEIL ANDERSON

Friday 7th September               THE MISTRAM

Saturday 8th September           DJ MARGETTS

Sunday 9th September               JOCK BARNES

Thursday 13th September          SARAH – PINK ZINC – SOLO

Friday 14th September                ANNA & JED

Saturday 15th September          CHRIS FLASKAS

Sunday 16th September              JAMES MCQ

Thursday 20th September          ADAM BROWN DIRTY CHANNEL

Friday 21st September                 HAYLEY GRACE DUO

Saturday 22nd September          SEX WAX DJs

Sunday 23rd September             JOSH LEE HAMILTON

Thursday 27th September         BENNY WHISKEY

Friday 28th September               OOZ

Saturday 29th September         ELECTRIC LEMONADE

Sunday 30th September             FIONA BOYES   

Sunday 30th September              NRL GRAND FINAL