entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

Thur 21st May 9:30pm ADAM BROWN (Byron)

Fri 22nd May 9:30pm THE RAT BAGS (Brisbane)

Sat 23rd May 9:30pm FLOATING BRIDGES (Sunshine Coast)

Sun 24th May 2:00pm JAX HAZE (Gold Coast)

Thur 28th May 8:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO (Byron)

Fri 29th May 9:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE BAND (Byron)

Sat 30th May 9:30pm KALLIDAD (Sydney)

Sun 31st May 2:00pm RICHIE WILLIAMS (Byron)

Thur 4th June 8:30pm NEIL ANDERSON (The Channon)

Fri 5th June 9:30pm VERNAS KEEP (Byron)

Sat 6th June 9:30pm GLORIA FALLING (Yamba/G.C)

Sun 7th June 2:00pm JACQUI (Yamba) 

Thurs 11th June 8:30pm TUFFY (Brisbane)

Fri 12th June 9:30pm KLParty w SEXWAX DJ’s (Tickets $20)

Sat 13th June 9:30pm 9th CHAPTER (Grafton)

Sun 14th June 2:00pm SARAH from PINC ZINC (Byron)

Thur 18th June 8:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Byron)

Fri 19th June 9:30pm FORD BROTHERS (Yamba)

Sat 20th June 9:30pm THE LYRICAL (Brisbane)

Sun 21st June 2:00pm NICOLE BROPHY (Byron)

Thur 25th June 8:30pm SYDNEY J (Yamba)

Fri 26th June 9:30pm CAPTAIN & THE DREAMBOAT (West End, Bris)

Sat 27th June 9:30pm FORD BROTHERS (Yamba)

Sun 28th June 2:00pm  TBA

 

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020