Wed 18th January    SYDNEY J

Thur 19th January   HAYLEY GRACE

Fri 20th January       FORD BROTHERS

Sat 21st January       THE LYRICAL (MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION)

Sun 22nd January    FIONA BOYES

Mon 23rd January    ROO

Tues 24th January    MATT GRESHAM

Wed 25th January    ADAM SCIRVIN

Thur 26th January    TRIPLE J HOTTEST 100 COUNT DOWN

Fri 27th January        SEXWAX DJ’S

Sat 28th January       SCOTT DAY-VEE

Sun 29th January     ULO

Thurs 2nd February   NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 3rd February          FLOATING BRIDGES

Sat 4th February         BALTIC BAR MITZVAH

Sun 5th  February       ANDY BURKE

Thurs 9th February   LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM

Fri 10th February       DAYS OFF

Sat 11th February       LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sun 12th February     JOCK BARNES

Entertainment