Thursday 21st February                 GUY KACHEL

Friday 22nd February                      THE KAVA KINGS

Saturday 23rd February                THE DREGGS

Sunday 24th February                   JOSH LEE HAMILTON

Thursday 28th February               PHIL & TILLY

Friday 1st March                                 DJ LONGY ONE

Saturday 2nd March                          MAPSTONE

                  Sunday 3rd March                         BENJI & THE SSS       

Thursday 7th March               NEIL ANDERSON

Friday 8th March                    JED & ANNA TRIO

Saturday 9th March               HECKLE & JIVE

Sunday 10th March                JORDAN McROBBIE

Thursday 14th March                   RICHIE CARTER

Friday 15th March                      PISTOL WHIP

Saturday 16th March                        SEX WAX DJs

Sunday 17th March                    NICK CUNNINGHAM

Thursday 21st March                               RICHIE WILLIAMS

Friday 22nd March                                    MOONSHINERS

Saturday 23rd March                               FLASKAS

                               Sunday 24th                         Ben Camden