Thurs 21st September     JAX

Fri 22nd September     THE DROP LEGS

            Sat 23rd September         HEMINGWAY

Sun 24th September   ITES

 

     Thurs 28th September   OOZ FROM 8:30PM

Fri 29th September    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

     Sat 30th September         THE SUPERLOVE

Sun 1st October           JAX FROM 2:00PM

 

     Thurs 5th October             NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 6th October            PINK ZINC FROM 9:30PM

     Sat 7th October                  MARSHALL

Sun 8th October        HAYLEY GRACE

 

     Thurs 12th October          SARAH FROM PINK ZINC

Fri 13th October        JOCK BARNES BAND

     Sat 14th October               NOCTURNAL TAPES FROM 9:30PM

Sun 15th October      RICK FITZPATRICK FROM 9:30PM

 

     Thurs 19th October          SARAH FROM PINK ZINC

Fri 20th October     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

     Sat 21st October                 GOLDILICOUS

Sun 22nd October   BLUE CHILD COLLECTIVE

 

     Thurs 26th October           JOCK BARNES

Fri 27th October      JOCK BARNES BAND FROM 9:30PM

     Sat 28th October               PISTOL WHIP FROM 9:30PM

Sun 29th October    VANISHING SHAPES

 

     Thurs 2nd November      NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 3rd November    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

     Sat 4th November            LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Sun 5th November   DAVID KNIGHT

 

     Thurs 9th November        HAYLEY GRACE

Fri 10th November     BUCK DEAN GREENLIP

     Sat 11th November             THE SUPERLOVE

Sun 12th November   MARSHALL

 

       Thurs 16th November    JAX

Fri 17th November   FORD BROTHERS

        Sat 18th November    THE LYRICAL

Sun 19th November  BOOG

 

       Thurs 23rd November    SARAH FROM PINK ZINC

Fri 24th November    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 25th November        SCOTT DAY-VEE THREE

Sun 26th November   SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

 

 

 

  

Entertainment