Thurs 15th February      JED & ANNA

Fri 16th February            HEMINGWAY

Sat 17th February            SALT & STEEL

Sun 18th February          MECALITO DUO

Thurs 22nd February     NICOLE BROPHY

Fri 23rd February           HAYLEY GRACE DUO

Sat 24th February           THE STEELE SYNDICATE

Sun 25th February         HAYLEY GRACE

Thurs 1st March              NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 2nd March                  OOZ

Sat 3rd March                  BIG RIVER

Sun 4th March                 JAMES BENNETT

Thurs 8th March             NEIL ANDERSON

Friday 9th March                 DJ HELMY

Sat 10th March          RICHIE WILLIAMS BAND

Sun 11th March              RICHIE WILLIAMS SOLO

Thurs 15th March             SARAH FROM PINK ZINK SOLO

Fri 16th March                   SUPERLOVE

Sat 17th   March                 LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Sun 18h March                   BOUKABOU

Thurs 22nd March               SARAH FROM PINK ZINK

Fri 23rd March                     JOCK BARNES BAND

Sat 24th March                     HAYLEY GRACE DUO

Sun 25th March                    INO PIO

Thurs 29th                             JED & ANNA

Fri 30th                                   BOOG SOLO

Sat 31st                                    FISH OUT OF WATER