entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

 

Thur 23rd July 8:30pm SARAH from PINK ZINC (Northern Rivers)

Fri 24th July 9:30pm INSIDE OUTLAW (Lismore)

Sat 25th July 9:30pm SEX WAX DJ’S (Yamba)

Sun 26th July 2:00pm JOCK BARNES (Lennox Head)

Thur 30th July 8:30pm  BOOG (Yamba)

Fri 31st July 9:30pm NATHAN KAYE (Byron Bay)

Sat 1st Aug 9:30pm DROPLEGS (Byron Bay)

Sun 2nd Aug 2:00pm JACKIE (Yamba)

Thur 6th Aug 8:30pm NEIL ANDERSON (Yamba)

Fri 7th Aug 9:30pm WAX HEAD (Byron Bay)

Sat 8th Aug 9:30pm THE LYRICAL (Vanuatu)

Sun 9th Aug 2:00pm TIM STOKES (Yamba)

Thur 13th Aug 8:30pm  SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Fri 14th Aug 9:30pm NYSSA BERGER (Gold Coast)

Sat 15th Aug 9:30pm SEX WAX (Yamba)

Sun 16th Aug 2:00pm KELLY BREUER (Adelaide)

Thur 20th Aug 8:30pm BOOG (Yamba)

Fri 21st Aug 9:30pm EL GRANDE (Kiama)

Sat 22nd Aug 9:30pm NOVA & THE EXPERIENCE (Sydney)

Sun 23rd Aug 2:00pm ADAM BROWN

Thur 27th Aug 8:30pm TIM STOKES (Yamba)

Fri 28th Aug 9:30pm WAX HEAD (Byron Bay)

Sat 29th Aug 9:30pm MR SPEAKER (Byron Bay)

Sun 30th Aug 2:00pm TBA

Thur 3rd Sept 8:30pm NEIL ANDERSON (Yamba)

Fri 4th Sept 9:30pm FORD BROTHERS (Yamba)

Sat 5th Sept 9:30pm A LITTLE PROVINCE (Bellingen)

Sun 6th Sept 2:00pm TBA

Thur 10th Sept 8:30pm JOCK BARNES (Yamba)

Fri 11th Sept 9:30pm LEPERS & THE CROOKS (Sydney)

Sat 12th Sept 9:30pm VERNAS KEEP (North Coast NSW)

Sun 13th Sept 2:00pm BOOG (Yamba)

Thur 17th Sept 8:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Fri 18th Sept 9:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Sat 19th Sept 9:30pm NATHAN KAYE (Byron Bay)

Sun 20th Sept 2:00pm JASON LOWE (Newcastle)

Thur 24th Sept 8:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Fri 25th Sept 9:30pm TWO GIRLS WILL (Kurrajong)

Sat 26th Sept 9:30pm ALEX BOWEN (Newcastle)

Sun 27th Sept 2:00pm TBA

Thur 1st Oct 8:30pm NEIL ANDERSON (Yamba)

Fri 2nd Oct 9:30pm WEATHERMAN (Melbourne)

Sat 3rd Oct 9:30pm GLORIA FALLING (Gold Coast)

Sun 4th Oct 2:00pm FORD BROTHERS- DOUBLE 4 NRL GRAND FINAL (Yamba)

Thur 8th Oct 8:30pm GAVIN DONIGER (Gold Coast)

Fri 9th Oct 9:30pm GEOFF TUR

Sat 10th Oct 9:30pm FORD BROTHERS (Yamba)

Sun 11th Oct 2:00pm TBA

Thur 15th Oct 8:30pm GRIZLEE TREE (Central Coast NSW)

Fri 16th Oct 9:30pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Sat 17th Oct 9:30pm NOCTURNAL TAPES (Yamba)

Sun 18th Oct 2:00pm SCOTT DAY-VEE (Yamba)

Wed 21st Oct 8:30pm BOOG (Yamba)

Thur 22nd Oct 8:30pm SAM FLETCHER (Yamba)

Fri 23rd Oct 9:30pm BOSSY BIGHEART (Byron Bay, Brisbane)

Sat 24th Oct 9:30pm THE LYRICAL (Vanuatu)

Sun 25th Oct 2:00pm TBA

Thur 29th Oct 8:30pm TIM STOKES (Yamba)

Fri 30th Oct 9:30pm TBA

Sat 31st Oct 9:30pm DJ HELMY (Coffs Harbour)

Sun 1st Nov 2:00pm TBA

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020