entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

DECEMBER

Thursday 18th December 2014:
8:30pm – Midnight  Sydney J

Friday 19th December 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  El Grande

Saturday 20th December 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight Isaac Paddon &The Tides

Sunday 21st December 2014:
2:00pm – 5:00pm  Chris Aronsten

 

Tues 23rd December 2014:
8:30pm – Midnight  Boog

Christmas Eve – Wednesday 24th December 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight  The Lyrical

Thursday 25th December 2014:
CLOSED 

Friday 26th December 2014:
9:30pm – Midnight Scott Day-Vee

Saturday 27th December 2014:
9:30pm - Midnight  Ford Brothers

Sunday 28th December 2014:
2:00pm – 5:00pm Break 8:30 - Midnight  Rob Imeson

Monday 29th December 2014:
9:30pm - Midnight  Sex Wax DJs

Tuesday 30th December 2014:
9:30pm - Midnight  Cashew DJ

New Years Eve - Wednesday 31st December 2014:
5:00pm 
DJs

9.30 – 1.00am - CC The Cat

Fireworks Display at Midnight

JANUARY

Thurs 1st Jan TOTUM

Fri 2nd Jan CHUPAROSA

Sat 3rd Jan NATHAN KAYE

Sun 4th Jan NEIL ANDERSON

Mon 5th Jan ROB IMESON

Tues 6th Jan NYSSA BERGER DUO

Wed 7th Jan A LITTLE PROVINCE

Thurs 8th Jan LEPERS AND CROOKS

Fri 9th Jan FORD BROTHERS

Sat 10th Jan GLORIA FALLING

Sun 11th Jan SYDNEY J

Mon 12th Jan JOCK BARNES

Tues 13th Jan SAM FLETCHER

Wed 14th Jan SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

Thurs 15th Jan SCOTT DAY-VEE

Fri 16th Jan TBA

Sat 17th Jan LACHIE AND HARRY

Sun 18th Jan BOOG

Mon 19th Jan STU HARCOURT

Tues 20th Jan TBA

Wed 21st Jan TBA

Thurs 22nd Jan THE DOUBLE SHADOWS

Fri 23rd Jan EASY ST

Sat 24th Jan JULIA HENNINGS

Sun 25th Jan TBA

Mon 26th Jan COUNTDOWN FOLLOWED BY THE FORD BROTHERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020