Entertainment

Thurs 8th December       CHRIS MATTHEWS

Fri 9th December             SWAMP STOMPERS 

Sat 10th December           SEXWAX DJ’S

Sun 11th December          ADAM BROWN

 

Thurs 15th December      SARAH FROM PINK ZINC

Fri 16th December           LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 17th December          LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sun 18th December        SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

 

Wed 21st December            ADAM BROWN

Thurs 22nd December      HAYLEY GRACE

Fri 23rd December             LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 24th December            NOCTURNAL TAPES

Christmas Day- Hotel Closed

Mon 26th December         DJ TORREN FOOT

Tues 27th December         PINK ZINC

Wed 28th December        JOCK BARNES

Thurs 29th December     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 30th December           LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Sat 31st December (NYE)    SCOTT DAY-VEE THREE

Sun 1st January 2:00pm     DJ HELMY

8:30pm     DJ HELMY

Mon 2nd January      ALEX BOWEN

Tues 3rd January      TIM STOKES

Wed 4th January       LITTLE FISH

Thurs 5th January     PINK ZINC

Fri 6th January          GRIZZLEE TRAIN

Sat 7th January          MATT MCHUGH

Sun 8th January        JOCK BARNES

Mon 9th January      MARSHALL O’KELL

Tues 10th January   NEIL ANDERSON

Wed 11th January    NICOLE BROPHY