entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

Thurs 28th July    JAX

Fri 29th July          SEXWAX DJ’S

Sat 30th July         LITTLE FISH

Sun 31st July         ERIN (NZ SINGER-SONGWRITER)

 

Thurs 4th August     JOCK BARNES

Fri 5th August           FORD BROTHERS

Sat 6th August          NICOLE BROPHY

Sun 7th August        MARTY PRICE

 

Thurs 11th August    NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 12th August         TROUBADOURS

Sat 13th August         DAY SURGEONS

Sun 14th August       HAYLEY GRACE 

 

Thurs 18th August     ROO

Fri 19th August           LAZY COLTS

Sat 20th August         SEXWAX DJ’S

Sun 21st August         WILL BRIGHTON

 

Thurs 25th August       NICOLE BROPHY

Fri 26th August            MISTRIM

Sat 27th August            MISTY OPTIC

Sun 28th August          MANDY HAWKES

 

Thurs 1st September     NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 2nd September        OLLY FRIEND

Sat 3rd September        THE LYRICAL

Sun 4th September       CAITI BAKER

 

Thurs 8th September   LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM IN THE PUBLIC BAR

Fri 9th September         LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sat 10th September      THE BADLANDS

Sun 11th September     KIARA JACK

 

Thurs 15th September    JOCK BARNES

Fri 16th September         FORD BROTHERS

Sat 17th September         SCOTT DAY-VEE BAND

Sun 18th September       SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

 

Thurs 22nd September    SARAH FROM PINK ZINC

Fri 23rd September          MICK MCHUGH

Sat 24th September          LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sun 25th September         HAYLEY GRACE

 

Thurs 29th September    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM IN THE PUBIC BAR

Fri 30th September         LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sat 1st October                  LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sun 2nd October              LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 2:00PM IN THE BEER GARDEN

 

Thurs 6th October    NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 7th October           THE ELLIOTS

Sat 8th October          LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sun 9th October        DANIEL WHITE

 

Thurs 13th October     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM IN THE PUBLIC BAR

Fri 14th October           SEABOMB

Sat 15th October          GRIZLEE TRAIN

Sun 16th October         HARRY JAKAMARRA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020