entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

Thurs 26th May      BOOG

Fri 27th May            DJ HELMY

Sat 28th May           THE LYRICAL

Sun 29th May          SYDNEY J

 

Thurs 2nd June       NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 3rd June             RUN DOS RUN

Sat 4th June             THE BADLANDS

Sun 5th June            MIKAYLA J

 

Thurs 9th June       JAX

Fri 10th June          LEAPERS & THE CROOKS

Sat 11th June          INSIDE OUTLAW

Sun 12th June        SARAH

 

Thurs 16th June    RICHIE WILLIAMS

Fri 17th June          NATHAN KAYE

Sat 18th June        ALLENSWORTH

Sun 19th June        PEAR WILLOW

 

Thurs 23rd June   ADAM BROWN

Fri 24th June         WASTED WANDERERS 

Sat 25th June        LUKE MORRIS

Sun 26th June       ANDY BURKE

 

Thurs 30th June    JOCK BARNES

Fri 1st July               WEATHERMAN

Sat 2nd July            SEXWAX DJ’S

Sun 3rd July           LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 2:00PM

 

Thurs 7th July        NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 8th July             LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 9th July            THE LYRICAL

Sun 10th July        PAM SMITH

 

Thurs 14th July     GAVIN DONIGER

Fri 15th July           MESCALITO BLUES

Sat 16th July          SCOTT DAY-VEE BAND

Sun 17th July         SCOTT DAY-VEE SOLO

 

Thurs 21st July     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM

Fri 22nd July        LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 23rd July        OLLY FRIEND

Sun 24th July       JAMES BENNETT

 

Thurs 28th July    LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM

Fri 29th July          LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 30th July         LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sun 31st July         LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 2:00PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020