Entertainment

Thurs 29th September   BEN WHITING

Fri 30th September        SWAMP STOMPERS

Sat 1st October                  LITTLE FISH

Sun 2nd October              NRL GRAND FINAL LIVE – SYDNEY J & BOOG

 

 

Thurs 6th October    NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 7th October           THE ELLIOTS

Sat 8th October          LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM ON THE MAIN STAGE

Sun 9th October        DANIEL WHITE

 

Thurs 13th October     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM IN THE PUBLIC BAR

Fri 14th October           SEABOMB

Sat 15th October          GRIZLEE TRAIN

Sun 16th October         HARRY JAKAMARRA