entertainment-NYE

Entertainment

 

Thurs 28th Apr      HAYLEY GRACE

Fri 29th Apr           BLACKBIRD HUM

Sat 30th Apr           SEXWAX DJ’S

Sun 1st May            ULO

 

Fri 6th May           LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 7th May           NOCTURNAL TAPES

Sun 8th May         JAX

 

Thurs 12th May       NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 13th May            LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 9:30PM

Sat 14th May            KAVA KINGS

Sun 15th May          JOCK BARNES

 

Thurs 19th May     LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 8:30PM

Fri 20th May          BOB MARLEY CELEBRATION

Sat 21st May           NICOLE BROPHY BAND

Sun 22nd May       TARA CARRAGHER 

 

Thurs 26th May      BOOG

Fri 27th May            NATHAN KAYE

Sat 28th May           THE LYRICAL

Sun 29th May          SYDNEY J

 

Thurs 2nd June       NEIL ANDERSON

Fri 3rd June             RUN DOS RUN

Sat 4th June             THE BADLANDS

Sun 5th June            LIVE ENTERTAINMENT FROM 2:00PM

 

 

 

entertainment-square2
entertainment-bigscarySquare1
entertainment-bs1020